County Officers

Please find your county officers.

County Chairperson

Claire Bellew
Vice County Chairperson

Colin Tucker
Junior Vice County Chairperson

Alice Giles

Competitions Chairperson

Laura Stanbury
Sports and Social Chairperson

Rachel Retter
International Travel Chairperson

Georgina Davie
AGRI Chairperson

Edward Quick

Vice Competitions Chairperson

Emma Cole
Vice Sports and Social Chairperson

Adam Howe
Vice International Travel Chairperson

Millie Murphy
Vice AGRI Chairperson

Gareth Hutchings